Average rating: 4.9 out of 5

986 Reviews

Testimonials: Hear What Our Customers Say About Us

At Craig’s Car Care in Allen, TX, we pride ourselves on providing top-quality automotive services to our valued customers. But don’t just take our word for it. See what our clients have to say about their experiences with us! 

Here are a few testimonials from those who have trusted Craig’s Car Care for their vehicle needs.

Write a Review

Gary

March 3, 2022

5/5
Great People !!! First class business and first class folks all the way around and they are as honest and professional they come ! They take great pride in their work and truly care about their customers and They have never let me down.. EVER !!! . I can honestly say I trust them 100% and I KNOW whatever they do, It’s going to be right and that’s a rare thing in this day and age, They are simply THE BEST !!
Good Morning Gary, thank you for the review and it is always a pleasure to be of service. We greatly appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Gary Kimberlin

March 3, 2022

5/5
Good Morning Gary, thank you for the review and it is always a pleasure to be of service. We greatly appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

J LeG

March 2, 2022

5/5
Thank you for restoring my faith in trusted car repairs and maintenance! I feel like a valued customer from the time I make my appointment right up to the time I pay. Our family continues to come back because we know you will always be honest with us and not try to up sale items. Thank you
Good afternoon, thank you for the wonderful feedback and it was our pleasure to be of service and we greatly appreciate you shopping with us.

- Craig's Car Care

Wayne Millsap

February 26, 2022

5/5
Good morning Wayne, Thank you for the review and your business. We are happy to be of service.

- Craig's Car Care

India Melson

February 14, 2022

5/5
Good Morning India, Thank you for the review and choosing us for your service needs. We appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Lisa Bailey

February 14, 2022

5/5
The company is very responsive and provided a very thorough inspection report including pictures . Would definitely recommend them and use them again!
Good Morning Lisa, 🙂 Thank you for the wonderful feed back and we look forward to being of service in the future. We appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Ronald Bantz

February 11, 2022

5/5
Great place, Matt, and all the technicians are great. Very Professional and helpful. Gets the work done and completed on time and done right. If there’s a problem they get it fixed right. Great People!!!!
Thank you Ronnie for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Jimmy Knipp

February 11, 2022

5/5
Good Morning Jimmy, Thank you for the five star review. It is always a pleasurer to be of service and we appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

fixed game

February 2, 2022

5/5
Had a flat coldest day of the year in a brand new truck, was heading to pick up daughter at the school next door, they pulled tire off and patched it quicker than I could of plugged it , begged them to take my money they would not – Solid Company I’ll be back .Thanks Guys !!!
Good afternoon, Thank you for the wonderful feedback and providing us the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasurer to be of help and we look forward to being of service in the future.

- Craig's Car Care

Craig K

January 24, 2022

5/5
I dropped off my car at Craig’s Car Care| they performed an immediate evaluation and returned to me the items that needed repair and the cost for such repairs. Even with a global supply-chain issue, they competed the job perfectly in under 24 hours. They were start-to-finish professional and technically overwhelming. Thanks guys.
Good Morning Craig, It was great to meet you and a pleasure to be of service. Thank you for trusting us with your Chrysler and we look forward to being of service in the future. We appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care