Average rating: 4.9 out of 5

986 Reviews

Testimonials: Hear What Our Customers Say About Us

At Craig’s Car Care in Allen, TX, we pride ourselves on providing top-quality automotive services to our valued customers. But don’t just take our word for it. See what our clients have to say about their experiences with us! 

Here are a few testimonials from those who have trusted Craig’s Car Care for their vehicle needs.

Write a Review

David Fugitt

January 20, 2022

5/5
Good Morning David, Thanks for your review and your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Russell Clarkson

January 17, 2022

5/5
Craig’s Car Care are true professionals. I had some difficult issues with my car and they worked with me to isolate the problem and explain in plain language, the problem and the process to fix it. They gave me a quote and did not deviate from it. I appreciate their service and how they will tell you what should be fixed immediately verses what can wait. I have taken 6 of our family’s cars there over the years.
Good Morning Russell, Thank you for the wonderful shout out, It is truly our pleasurer to be of service. We greatly appreciate the years of trust. Thank you again for your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Michelle Sokolowski

January 17, 2022

5/5
Good Morning Michelle, Thank you for the review, it was a our pleasurer to be of service and we appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Wayne Shaw

January 10, 2022

5/5
Good Morning Wayne, Thank you for the review , we appreciate your business and the opportunity to be of service with the BMW.

- Craig's Car Care

Sue Isaacson

January 6, 2022

5/5
My family can’t say enough of how helpful and fast the quality care of the team here is! Thanks for making it a painless experience!
Good afternoon Sue, It is always a pleasure to be of service and we appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

C. Vaughn

January 4, 2022

5/5
Very professional experience. Upon drop-off, I received a preliminary diagnosis which was soon validated with tests/pictures which were undisputable evidence of deteriorated parts. Craig and his team were quick to answer my questions and most important for me…they were honest. Grateful for the service and rapid repair to get me back on the road!
Good afternoon Mr. Vaughn, Thank you for the wonderful review. It was certainty our pleasurer to be of service and we appreciate your business and trust in us.

- Craig's Car Care

Tuck Minnett

December 30, 2021

5/5
The report on my vehicle was the most comprehensive I’ve seen. The services performed were done very professionally and I was advised if a particular service item was necessary or could be delayed. I’ve used Craig’s for years and trust them completely.
Good Morning Tuck, It is always a sincere pleasurer to be of service. Thank you and we appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Idaho Prepper

December 27, 2021

5/5
Thank you for for the review.

- Craig's Car Care

Idaho Native

December 27, 2021

5/5
Thank you for for the review.

- Craig's Car Care

Jim Chase

December 20, 2021

4/5
Very friendly service. Good communication on problem analysis and repair progress. Professionally completed and tested work. Was quoted only labor over the phone. Parts and labor costs were in line with dealership costs.
Good afternoon Jim, Thank you for the great and honest feedback. Our goal is for your complete satisfaction and to do a better job on the future communication to make it great. We look forward to serving you in the future. Thanks again, Craig, Matt, Brian and all the guys. 🙂

- Craig's Car Care