Average rating: 4.9 out of 5

986 Reviews

Testimonials: Hear What Our Customers Say About Us

At Craig’s Car Care in Allen, TX, we pride ourselves on providing top-quality automotive services to our valued customers. But don’t just take our word for it. See what our clients have to say about their experiences with us! 

Here are a few testimonials from those who have trusted Craig’s Car Care for their vehicle needs.

Write a Review

Tangled Artz

December 20, 2021

5/5
Five stars is all I’m allowed?! BY far the BEST place I have ever taken any vehicle, EVER!!!! VERY IMPRESSIVE AND VERY IMPRESSED! THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ATTENTIVENESS TO MY VEHICLE AND IT’S NEEDS. This is from Hellz Bell
Good morning, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. It was a pleasure to be of service and we greatly appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Abraham Afanador

December 13, 2021

4/5
Good Morning Abraham, It was our pleasurer to be of service to you. Thank you for the review and we appreciate your business with repairing the Ford Explorer.

- Craig's Car Care

Erin Halton

December 13, 2021

5/5
Awesome people had to leave my vehicle there a while.. They where very kind and considerate and if in the future I need them I would use them again… Thank you Matt & Craig for the great customer service…

- Craig's Car Care

Jordyn Devlin

December 10, 2021

5/5
Good Morning Jordyn, Thank you for your business and the review.

- Craig's Car Care

Dakota George

December 10, 2021

5/5
Good Morning Dakota, We appreciate your business and thank you for the five star review.

- Craig's Car Care

MARY MAG

December 9, 2021

5/5
Am rating it a 5, even tho I didn’t get there, a different mechanic had took my running car and totally ruin it, it can not be fixed unless I come up with 2,000 , and that will be no time soon so here i sit and my boys are having to walk to and from work. , so before you take someone else’s word is DON’T, Stick to your gut feeling.
Good Morning Mary, We were sorry to learn of all you are going through from the other shops work and truly hope and pray things get better soon. Thank you.

- Craig's Car Care

Jenilee Roddy

December 6, 2021

5/5

- Craig's Car Care

Jefferie Thielbar

December 3, 2021

5/5
Thank you Jeff for the review, we do appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Bryan Farr

November 30, 2021

5/5
Craig’s is an incredible establishment. My family has entrusted them with a vehicle that carries tremendous emotional value and they have performed with the utmost professionalism and care. I will continue to be a loyal customer and cannot recommend them highly enough.

- Craig's Car Care

Cassandra Summers

November 29, 2021

5/5
Thank you Cassandra, we appreciate your shopping with us and your business.

- Craig's Car Care