Average rating: 4.9 out of 5

986 Reviews

Testimonials: Hear What Our Customers Say About Us

At Craig’s Car Care in Allen, TX, we pride ourselves on providing top-quality automotive services to our valued customers. But don’t just take our word for it. See what our clients have to say about their experiences with us! 

Here are a few testimonials from those who have trusted Craig’s Car Care for their vehicle needs.

Write a Review

Bob Gant

November 23, 2021

5/5
Always top notch service by the best techs in our area. Honest and professional. I’d trust any car with them.
Thank You Bob, It is always a pleasure being of service and we appreciate your trust.! :

- Craig's Car Care

eric daniels

November 15, 2021

5/5
Great experience. The process from scheduling the appointment, to diagnosing the problem, to executing the repairs was all easy and done in a timely matter. Communication was top notch. Will be a returning customer.
Good afternoon Eric, Thank you so much for the great shout out. We appreciate your business and glad we could be of service.

- Craig's Car Care

Pat Trujillo

November 13, 2021

5/5
Good afternoon Pat, Thank you for the review. It was our pleasurer to be of service and we appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Ronald Bantz

November 11, 2021

5/5
Thanks Ronald, we appreciate being able to serve you and your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Anonymous

November 11, 2021

5/5
I am so thankful I found Craig Car Car. They were so professional and informative. I knew I was in expert hands the minute I contacted them. Nothing but the best to say about them! Thank you
It was our pleasure to be of service. Thank you for the wonderful feed back and your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Ray Burnett

November 2, 2021

5/5
Focus on the customer from start to completion! Communicated throughout the process, so l was always in sync with the repair. Protected my jeep From the weather while in their care. Once the repair was completed I’ve had no issues or problems! Great job and fully appreciate this team.
Thank you Ray for the great review and the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure to be of service.

- Craig's Car Care

Ron Kasian

October 30, 2021

5/5
As a new customer, and three recent visits, for three separate problems, Craig’s has shown their professionalism, expertise, honesty, and technical ability to accurately diagnose and correct the problems our vehicles were presenting. Next time you have a vehicle problem, try these folks, instead of one of the big name repair facilities, that may gouge on cost, and may attempt to up-sell by recommending repairs that may not actually be necessary. Craig’s is the “”Real McCoy.”” Trust them to “”git it done””, and at a reasonable and fair cost. And, they provide a warranty for the repairs, as a member of the NAPA Autocare Nationwide Warranty network, for when you may be traveling.

- Craig's Car Care

Linda Ballinger

October 25, 2021

5/5
Good Morning Linda, Thank you for the 5 star review and for your business. It was our pleasure to be of service.

- Craig's Car Care

Brad King

October 23, 2021

5/5
These folks are my Go To for all the service on my older Toyotas ( 3 ). They offer a great diagnostic review with pictures and a detailed description of the work they recommend. Matt, Craig and Brian are personable, honest and make you feel like you are dong business with a neighbor!
Good Morning Brad, Thank you for the great shout out and it is a pleasure to be of service. We appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Amit Singh

October 20, 2021

5/5
Used them for pre purchase inspection. I was given a detailed report with all pictures and explanation. They also gave me a complimentary pickup and drop to my home while the car was with them. Recommend.
Good Morning Amit, Thank you for the review. It was our pleasure to be of service and we appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care