Average rating: 4.9 out of 5

986 Reviews

Testimonials: Hear What Our Customers Say About Us

At Craig’s Car Care in Allen, TX, we pride ourselves on providing top-quality automotive services to our valued customers. But don’t just take our word for it. See what our clients have to say about their experiences with us! 

Here are a few testimonials from those who have trusted Craig’s Car Care for their vehicle needs.

Write a Review

Chad Smith

October 18, 2021

5/5
Great service and follow up!
Thanks for the Great Shout out Chris, We appreciate your business and the opportunity to be of service.

- Craig's Car Care

Russell Clarkson

October 18, 2021

5/5
We have been customers for years and have always been satisfied with their service. Everyone is friendly and follow up has been prompt.

- Craig's Car Care

William Bozman

October 18, 2021

5/5
Come on y’all head on down to Craig‘s car care! Jiminey jilikers, praise mighty Jesus for it is that month we celebrate evil traditions, however I couldn’t fight myself from feeling I was on a real set in Hollywood filming a horror movie ! You darn Tuten I’ll be back again this time of year good job Fellas!
Good morning William, Thank you for was has to be the top review ever! 🙂 We really appreciate your business and it was a pleasure to be of service. 🙂 Thanks Again.

- Craig's Car Care

Chad Smith

October 16, 2021

5/5
Thank you for the quick turnaround and diagnosis. I love the detailed inspection report and we will certainly be coming back. It is great to find an automotive repair company that cares and takes the time to explain in detail the issues that are found. The pictures of each item were just icing on the cake!

- Craig's Car Care

BC Beal

October 15, 2021

5/5
Good morning and thank you Mr. Beal for the review, we appreciate your business for the opportunity to get the F250 up and running.

- Craig's Car Care

Candace Kasian

October 14, 2021

5/5
The guys @ Craig’s were very thorough checking our new used car. They were not only helpful in diagnostics, but gave us video & pictures.
Good Morning Candace, Thank you for the review on the Honda Civics last visit. It was our pleasurer to be of service and we appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

John Fasolino

October 12, 2021

5/5
Thank you John, It was our pleasurer to be of service. We appreciate your business .

- Craig's Car Care

Anonymous

October 12, 2021

5/5
Craigs Car Care is unbelievable. I have never been to a shop that is as well managed and on top of their business. From my experience I can tell they really care about their customers and do everything they can to get the job done right and get it done affordably. Hopefully that doesn’t change because that is what has made them successful.
Thank you for the wonderful shout out. It was our pleasurer to be of service and look forward to being of service in the future.

- Craig's Car Care

Travis Shull

October 6, 2021

5/5
Craig’s Car Care is reliable, affordable and most importantly they are honest. I had a car towed to them this week, and they called immediately to tell me there was no major problem and there would be no charge. Will definitely use them for all our car needs.
Good Afternoon Travis, Thanks for the great review and it was our pleasurer to be of service. We look forward to helping in the future.

- Craig's Car Care

Bob Meyerowitz

October 1, 2021

5/5
Great work. They followed up the next day to make sure I was happy. Will definitely use them again.
Good Morning Bob, Thanks for the great shout out and it is was a pleasurer working with you. We appreciate your business and look forward to being of service in the future.

- Craig's Car Care