Average rating: 4.9 out of 5

986 Reviews

Testimonials: Hear What Our Customers Say About Us

At Craig’s Car Care in Allen, TX, we pride ourselves on providing top-quality automotive services to our valued customers. But don’t just take our word for it. See what our clients have to say about their experiences with us!Β 

Here are a few testimonials from those who have trusted Craig’s Car Care for their vehicle needs.

Write a Review

Linda Baskerville

September 27, 2021

5/5
Thank you Linda, We appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

COURTNEY SCHOLARI

September 26, 2021

5/5
They fixed my car quickly and for a reasonable amount. They were communicative about the status of my vehicle and their facilities were clean. Very pleased.
Good afternoon Courtney, Thank you for the wondaful and kind words. It was our pleasurer to be of service and were glad we could help. We appreciate your business and will be here should you ever need us again for the Hyundai. πŸ™‚

- Craig's Car Care

Douglas Hakkala

September 20, 2021

5/5
The professionalism and the thoroughness of the staff is excellent as well as the friendliness is outstanding.

Tracy Matern

September 17, 2021

5/5
I really trust the technicians at Craigs. Their vehicle health report is absolutely awesome. Now I always have a record of what was done on my vehicles and why. It also prompts me to ask questions to increase my knowledge of car maintenance. These questions are always clearly answered. Craig should be very proud of his great company! Craig’s performed a pre-purchase check-up on a truck I was considering purchasing. The results helped me negotiate proper repairs before I made the deal with the dealership. I can’t tell you how much I appreciate the expertise, thoroughness and honesty of those at Craig’s Car Care. I highly recommend them! September 2021 update I recently asked Craig’s to do a pre-purchase exam on a potential nΓ©w vehicle. It was comprehensive and helped me spot items that needed to be addressed by the selling dealership. This helped me in my negotiations to buy the vehicle. If you need a honest opinion , come to Craig’s. Their technicians are top notch and the owner is hands on. The owner, Craig Zale , has also spent many years giving back to the Lucas Community by volunteering with their fire department. You can’t go wrong dealing with this business!
Good Morning Tracy, Really appreciate the positive shout out. We are committed to your total satisfaction and value your feedback and trust in us. Call anytime as we are here to help. Craig

- Craig's Car Care

723fred

September 3, 2021

5/5

Bryan Farr

August 30, 2021

5/5

Lawrence Luppi

August 26, 2021

5/5
Excellent Job!!!

Melia Pitts

August 25, 2021

5/5
Good morning Melia, Thank you for choosing Craig’s Car Care for your service on the Dodge Dakota. We were glad to be of service and appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Jeff Frazier

August 24, 2021

5/5
Craigs charged me a fair price to remove a spark plug that I could not get out. True professionals and honest with fantastic communication throughout the repair process. Highly recommend!!
Good morning Jeff, It was a pleasure to meet you and to be of service. Thank you for the great shout our and we appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Jeff Frazier

August 24, 2021

5/5
As a professional aircraft mechanic, I am fully capable of performing regular maintenance on all my vehicles. However the Ford F150 I bought used had an unknown history so during my work on it I ran into a problem removing one of the spark plugs and just simply did not have the experience with this model nor the tooling required to perform the work myself at home. After an extensive online search, I found CCC so I brought them the truck. They listened to my problem and did not just write me off as some backyard mechanic who didn’t know what he was doing and I really appreciated that. They removed the suspect plug and performed a thorough inspection of the truck and brought to my attention other things I should be aware of. The price, I felt was quite reasonable for the service they performed. Craigs Car Care are true professionals who have the customer’s best interest at heart and I would not hesitate to use them again if necessary. Highly recommend!!
Good morning Jeff, It was a pleasurer to meet you and to be of service. Thank you for the great shout our and we appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care