Average rating: 4.9 out of 5

986 Reviews

Testimonials: Hear What Our Customers Say About Us

At Craig’s Car Care in Allen, TX, we pride ourselves on providing top-quality automotive services to our valued customers. But don’t just take our word for it. See what our clients have to say about their experiences with us!Β 

Here are a few testimonials from those who have trusted Craig’s Car Care for their vehicle needs.

Write a Review

Lyle Somerville

May 23, 2021

5/5
Very friendly and knowledgeable They will work with you as regards to your schedule. Honest.
Thank you Lyle, It is our please to be of service and we greatly appreciate your business and trust.

- Craig's Car Care

Spencer Langley

May 20, 2021

5/5
Pre-purchase inspection
Good Morning Spencer, Thank you for the 5 stars and choosing us to inspect the Ford F250 for the digital pre purchase inspection. We hope we were able to provide you the needed information to make an informed decision on making this purchase. We appreciate your business and look forward to being of service in the future.

- Craig's Car Care

Justin Frauman

May 20, 2021

5/5
I tried this place out and I am really impressed. They figured out my AC issue was just an AC clutch solenoid that needed to be replaced. I will be back and I am happy I have finally found a great place to help me take care of my 2012 Honda Accord. I highly recommend this place.
Hi Justin, πŸ™‚ Thanks for the wonderful shout out and we are glad we could help get the AC working, Our team works hard for our clients complete satisfaction on each and every visit. The Hondas is a fantastic vehicle. We appreciate your business and It was our pleasure to be of service. Thank you again for choosing Craig’s Car Care.

- Craig's Car Care

Shannon Broussard

May 14, 2021

5/5
I have gone to Craig’s Car Care for years and have been consistently pleased with their service. They are honest, reliable and efficient.
Good Morning Shannon, Thank you for the great shout out, we appreciate your business and trust. As always it is our pleasurer to be of service. Have a great week πŸ™‚

- Craig's Car Care

Joe Williams

May 6, 2021

5/5
I take all my vehicles to Craig’s Car Care and highly recommend them to everyone I know. They have serviced more than 8 different vehicles for me over the past 12 years. They are honest and very thorough. Craig’s Car Care is locally owned as well and I try to support local business whenever I can.
Good Morning Joe, Thank you for the recommendation, your trust and support. It is our pleasure to be of service and we greatly appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Michael Nelson

May 1, 2021

5/5
Thank you Michael for the review. We appreciate your business and look forward to being of service in the future.

- Craig's Car Care

N H

April 30, 2021

1/5
Extremely dishonest. Originally said they needed $200 for diagnostics, seemed high but ok. Then they called back and said they would need an additional $300 for diagnostics and that there appeared to be metal in the rear differential, based on what he β€œsaw” laying on the floor, which made absolutely zero sense. When I asked why the additional $300 he said that there was a ton of β€œcustom” wiring that had been done on the truck previously and that it would take a total of $500 labor just to trace the problem. So, I went and picked up my truck and took it around the corner. They replaced two sensors and had me on the road again in two hours for $514. That included diagnostics, parts and labor.

Nathan Hilliard

April 30, 2021

1/5
Extremely dishonest. Originally said they needed $200 for diagnostics, seemed high but ok. Then they called back and said they would need an additional $300 for diagnostics and that there appeared to be metal in the rear differential, based on what he β€œsaw” laying on the floor, which made absolutely zero sense. When I asked why the additional $300 he said that there was a ton of β€œcustom” wiring that had been done on the truck previously and that it would take a total of $500 labor just to trace the problem. So, I went and picked up my truck and took it around the corner. They replaced two sensors and had me on the road again in two hours for $514. That included diagnostics, parts and labor.

Jack Lo Sapio

April 13, 2021

5/5
Always feel confident in taking our vehicles into Craigs and never second guess their recommendations for repairs. Great automotive work and friendly customer service. Highly recommend!

Gaby Del-F

April 12, 2021

5/5
Good Morning Gaby, It was our pleasurer to be of service with the Kia Soul and we appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care