Average rating: 4.9 out of 5

986 Reviews

Testimonials: Hear What Our Customers Say About Us

At Craig’s Car Care in Allen, TX, we pride ourselves on providing top-quality automotive services to our valued customers. But don’t just take our word for it. See what our clients have to say about their experiences with us!Β 

Here are a few testimonials from those who have trusted Craig’s Car Care for their vehicle needs.

Write a Review

Gerald Slater

March 15, 2021

5/5
Good Morning Gerald, We hope all is well with the Mercury. Thank you for the review, we are always happy to be of service and appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Gerald Slater

March 11, 2021

5/5
Pleased with the job that was done on my car and especially pleased with employees. They were most courteous and professional. Hope I don’t need more repair work, but if I do, I’ll call them.
Good Morning Gerald, We hope all is well with the Mercury. Thank you for the review, we are always happy to be of service and appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

J Eric

March 8, 2021

5/5
Great communication, love the pictures updates.
Good afternoon, Thank you and it was our pleasurer to be of service. We appreciate our business and look forward to being of service in the future.

- Craig's Car Care

Miguel Delgado

March 1, 2021

4/5
Good Morning Miguel, Thank you for the review and we appreciate your business. On your next service we will work even harder for your complete satisfaction to earn that 5th star. πŸ™‚ It was our pleasure to be of service.

- Craig's Car Care

John Gammon

March 1, 2021

5/5
Most impressed they saved all radio and computer memories while changing the battery. They had to remove windshield wipers and a panel to get to the battery. I thought it was a fair price for all they had to do. I am a long time customer and have always received quality work.
Good Morning John, Thank you for the review and trusting us with the service and repair for your Ford Escape. We appreciate your business and trust over these past 20 years.

- Craig's Car Care

Bill White

February 28, 2021

5/5
Craig and his guys do a great job and focus on the details and always keep you informed on what is going on. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.
Good morning Billy, we really appreciate the review of Craig’s Car Care. We take great pride paying attention to the details and sharing all the information with our clients. Thank you for your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Aaron Bond

February 27, 2021

5/5
Great customer service and quality work
Good morning Aaron, thank you for the review and we appreciate your business. It was our pleasure to be of service.

- Craig's Car Care

Wes Connaway

February 26, 2021

5/5
Craigs Car Care is top notch. Diagnosed my problem and fixed it promptly. The Ford dealerships should try taking a page out of their book.
Good Morning Wes, thank you for the great shout out and for choosing us to be your service provider. It was our pleasure to be of service.

- Craig's Car Care

Eleas Tabakis

February 24, 2021

4/5
Took my daughter’s Honda HRV in for tire alignment. Everyone was very nice although busy. The car was ready in the time frame it was promised. Service was very good. Thank you.
Good Morning Eleas, Thank you for the review , We do strive for our clients complete satisfaction and time frames are just as important as the quality of work performed. We appreciate your business and it was a pleasure serving you.

- Craig's Car Care

Orlando Longoria

February 22, 2021

5/5
Thank you Orlando for the review, we appreciate your business and glad we could help.

- Craig's Car Care