Average rating: 4.9 out of 5

986 Reviews

Testimonials: Hear What Our Customers Say About Us

At Craig’s Car Care in Allen, TX, we pride ourselves on providing top-quality automotive services to our valued customers. But don’t just take our word for it. See what our clients have to say about their experiences with us! 

Here are a few testimonials from those who have trusted Craig’s Car Care for their vehicle needs.

Write a Review

Brent Ransdell

December 8, 2020

5/5
Repair and maintenance costs are always given prior to performing the service. The staff is knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
Good morning Brent, Thank you for the very kind words and as always we are happy we could be of service with keeping the Ford Edge maintenance up to date. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

- Craig's Car Care

Chuck Connors

November 27, 2020

5/5
I take all my cars here and have for years. Their service is the very best. They issue these service reports full of details, I’ve never seen anything like it. All companies could learn how to provide customer service the right way by following this model.

- Craig's Car Care

Matt Stringfellow

November 23, 2020

5/5
Thank you Matt for the review, we were glad to be of service and appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Jason Vaughn

November 21, 2020

5/5
A little pricey, but close to home and detailed oriented. Going there has the taxes support my local schools.
Good Morning Jason, Thank you for the review, it was our pressure to be of service and we appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Kenneth Myers

November 21, 2020

5/5
This is a great place to get your car worked on. They built the business on honesty which is hard to find in the car repair business. They take photos of everything and they do a great job documenting repairs.
Good Morning Kenneth, We appreciate your taking the time for the review and trusting us to care for your vehicle. It is a pleasure to be of service, thank you and have a great week.

- Craig's Car Care

81 City Of Allen Police Department

November 11, 2020

5/5
Outstanding work and service. Always helpful and informative and gives you options for fixing your vehicles. Great place!!😁. Two thumbs up,👍🏼👍🏼

- Craig's Car Care

Justin Hobbs

November 10, 2020

5/5
I showed up on a Friday morning with no appt after I realized I couldn’t pump my gas due to the six acorns my 3 year son had put in the gas tank! Being new to town, I did a quick Google search of Craig’s after I saw it dropping my daughter at school. They had great reviews so I tried them. They were honest, fast and well priced. I had them do oil change and state inspection while it was there. I’ll definitely go back. Wanted to share in Google since the other reviews I read are what pointed me here.
Good Morning Justin, Thank you for the wonderful shout out and it was our pleasurer to be of service. We appreciate your business and look forward to being of service in the future.

- Craig's Car Care

Susana Medina

November 5, 2020

5/5
Good Morning Susana, Thank you for choosing Craig’s Car Care to service your Jeep Wrangler. We appreciate your business and look forward to being of service in the future.

- Craig's Car Care

Gary Swan

October 27, 2020

5/5
I use these guys for all non- warranty repairs and all inspections. Friendly staff that know me and my cars. Always easy to get appointments and work done as requested/expected.

- Craig's Car Care

Fred Dodson

October 26, 2020

5/5
Great folks. Honest and trustworthy mechanics. I’m a repeat customer, I recommend them and will use them again.

- Craig's Car Care