Average rating: 4.9 out of 5

986 Reviews

Testimonials: Hear What Our Customers Say About Us

At Craig’s Car Care in Allen, TX, we pride ourselves on providing top-quality automotive services to our valued customers. But don’t just take our word for it. See what our clients have to say about their experiences with us! 

Here are a few testimonials from those who have trusted Craig’s Car Care for their vehicle needs.

Write a Review

Chris Penzkofer

October 26, 2020

5/5
They sent a detailed report on vehicle at no charge very professional and courteous staff. First time customer and I will be back.

- Craig's Car Care

Odis Cagle

October 22, 2020

5/5
Fantastic experience. They were so honest and gave me several options. I did not feel pressured. I will definitely go back for my car care needs.

- Craig's Car Care

Odis Cagle

October 22, 2020

5/5
Fantastic experience at Craigs Car Care this week. Brian at the front desk was great and Matt was very clear on what needed to be done to my car. They gave me options and I felt they were completely honest. They even finished way ahead of schedule. I will definitely go back for any of my car care needs.

- Craig's Car Care

Brandon Wall

October 13, 2020

5/5
Extremely thorough and extremely professional

- Craig's Car Care

Charlie Mowrey

October 7, 2020

5/5
These people really know their stuff and have competitive pricing and get you in and out quickly

- Craig's Car Care

Alex Cain

September 21, 2020

5/5
They did a great job helping me diagnose my car and were honest and upfront with me about what needed to be done
Hi Alex, We are happy to be of service and glad we could be of help. Thanks for your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Larry Smith

September 18, 2020

5/5
Hi Larry, It was our pleasure to serve you and help be a part of keeping the Sprinter ready for the road. We appreciate your business. Craig

- Craig's Car Care

Sue Burke Harrington

September 14, 2020

5/5
Good afternoon Sue, thank you for the five star review and choosing us to service the Honda Odyssey van. We appreciate your business trust.

- Craig's Car Care

Tom Mendoza

September 14, 2020

5/5
Craig’s is great with friendly and professional service, and they provide a warranty as well!!
Hi Tom, thank you so much for the great review. It was our pleasure to be of service and we appreciate your business. Volkswagens are dependable vehicles.

- Craig's Car Care

Kim Vann

September 12, 2020

5/5
Good Morning Kim, Thanks for the review and choosing us to service the Cadillac SRX. We appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care