Average rating: 4.9 out of 5

986 Reviews

Testimonials: Hear What Our Customers Say About Us

At Craig’s Car Care in Allen, TX, we pride ourselves on providing top-quality automotive services to our valued customers. But don’t just take our word for it. See what our clients have to say about their experiences with us! 

Here are a few testimonials from those who have trusted Craig’s Car Care for their vehicle needs.

Write a Review

Julie Zale

September 4, 2020

5/5
Good morning Miss, Bentler It was our pleasure to service your AC on the Buick. Glad we could just do the basic service and get the cold air flowing. Call anytime and thanks again. Craig

- Craig's Car Care

Yvonne Johnson

September 3, 2020

5/5
Quality work quality people

- Craig's Car Care

Devin Eller

August 31, 2020

5/5
Good morning Devin, Thank you for the 5 star review and choosing us to evaluate the Dodge Charger.

- Craig's Car Care

Eddy Weeks

August 31, 2020

5/5
They went over and above to make sure our Jeep was repaired and running great!!!
Thanks Eddy, It was our pleasure to be of service and glad the Jeep is back to running great again. We really appreciate your business and value the feedback.

- Craig's Car Care

Sharon Boyd

August 30, 2020

5/5
My experience with Craig’s is a great one. They are courteous, professional, and let you know exactly what is happening with your vehicle. I would recommend them highly. They are reliable and tell you exactly what the problem is with your vehicle. I would highly recommend them for your service needs. They are reliable, very professional, courteous. A pleasure to do business with them.
Good Afternoon Mrs, Boyd , thank you for the very kind words. It has been our pleasure to be of service and keep the Mazda safe and reliable for you. We appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Anonymous

August 29, 2020

5/5
staff is always helpful and the mechanics are top notch.
Thank you Molly for the very kind words, it was our pleasure to be of service and we appreciate your business .

- Craig's Car Care

Molly Webb

August 29, 2020

5/5
staff is always helpful and the mechanics are top notch.

- Craig's Car Care

Marc Halpin

August 24, 2020

5/5
Craig’s always takes care of us and keeps you updated on the status of your vehicle. Great service and no issues with our repair.

- Craig's Car Care

Anonymous

August 22, 2020

4/5
Services were great and the people are great. Plus knowledgeable of the services provided. I would highly recommend them.

- Craig's Car Care

Margie Thompson

August 21, 2020

5/5
I had a problem w/a light that said my 4-wheel drive, stabilitrak & traction control needed to be serviced. They took care of it within one day. Awesome! Actually, the light went out as they were checking it out. Problem solved.
Good Morning Margie, Thank you for the 5 star review. Serving you and repairing the Hummer was our pleasure. We appreciate you and your business.

- Craig's Car Care