Average rating: 4.9 out of 5

986 Reviews

Testimonials: Hear What Our Customers Say About Us

At Craig’s Car Care in Allen, TX, we pride ourselves on providing top-quality automotive services to our valued customers. But don’t just take our word for it. See what our clients have to say about their experiences with us! 

Here are a few testimonials from those who have trusted Craig’s Car Care for their vehicle needs.

Write a Review

Rod Johnson

August 21, 2020

5/5
Everything was outstanding, from the early conversations to the comprehensive overview pf my vehicle’s health to the work itself. Matt was very thorough in his communications with me. Most importantly, they fixed an annoying squeal from my brakes that had persisted since a brake job done by a Ford dealership when they wouldn’t stand behind their work. In addition, Craig’s Car Care’s honesty is impressive. I had been told by another dealership that I needed a brake job all around. Craig’s personnel said that the front brake pads looked great and that the rear pads had half their life left. I elected to replace the inferior pads that were on the rear though I believe Craig’s had taken care of the squeal with their initial maintenance. Superior experience all the way around! I highly recommend them!

- Craig's Car Care

James Booker

August 18, 2020

5/5
Have continued to use Craig’s Car Care for my 2004 Ford Expedition, explain the issue and they review and call me with detailed information. In this case it was something that could not be delayed, leak in rear differential, they fixed and got it back to me quickly.
Good afternoon James, Thank you for the wonderful shout out. It is a pleasure to be of service and we appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Margie Thompson

August 18, 2020

5/5
Craig’s Car Care is the best! So glad we started using them a couple of years ago. Wish we had sooner. Very meticulous in finding the problem and letting us know what it is and how much it will cost to repair. Repairs are done quickly and to our satisfaction. Our cars are getting older, so we always seem to have another car to take in as soon as one is fixed. Very reasonable. We always recommend Craig’s Car Care to our friends.

- Craig's Car Care

Dan Moditch

August 14, 2020

5/5
Good afternoon Dan, Thank you for the review. It was our please to be of service and care for the Ford Expedition.

- Craig's Car Care

Robert McAllister

August 6, 2020

4/5
Great experience. Due to the Covid protocols, we were never able to meet in person but I gave the mechanic an overview of my problem with my truck. They took the truck and did a detailed analysis of issues that needed to be addressed from front to back. I appreciate them making me aware of issues ( some that I was aware of and others that I had no idea) that would need attention at some point. There was never any pressure to fix anything. I had my front suspension done and my truck now drives like a dream.
Good Afternoon Robert, Thank you for leaving the wonderful review and choosing us for repairing your Ford Explorer . It was our pleasure to be of service and hopefully next time we will be able to meet in person and also earn that one extra star. Thanks again and we very much appreciate your business. Craig, Matt, Markle and all the other guys

- Craig's Car Care

G Younger

August 5, 2020

5/5
Great service!

- Craig's Car Care

Luis Reynoso

August 3, 2020

5/5
I left my car for an inspection. They were very professional and responsive.
Good Afternoon Luis, Thanks for the great review with servicing the Honda, we appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve you.

- Craig's Car Care

Robert Griffin

July 22, 2020

5/5
Service is timely and professional, as always!
Thank you Robert for the great review. It as our pleasure to be of service and we appreciate your business. The Chevy Camaro is a great car.

- Craig's Car Care

holly snow

July 16, 2020

5/5
Love Craig’s Car Care! I trust them completely. In an industry that has some shady business, these guys are the real deal. They are honest and do a great job on all my cars.
We’re so happy to hear that Holly! Trust is huge in this industry and we’re glad we’ve earned yours! See you next time!

- Craig's Car Care

rise hill

July 13, 2020

5/5
The pickup is running perfectly. We drove it all weekend and had fun showing it to our friends.
Thanks for the five-star rating! We are glad you are satisfied with our service and we could help you with your automotive needs! We hope you choose us again next time! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

- Craig's Car Care