Average rating: 4.9 out of 5

986 Reviews

Testimonials: Hear What Our Customers Say About Us

At Craig’s Car Care in Allen, TX, we pride ourselves on providing top-quality automotive services to our valued customers. But don’t just take our word for it. See what our clients have to say about their experiences with us! 

Here are a few testimonials from those who have trusted Craig’s Car Care for their vehicle needs.

Write a Review

Stephen Green

July 13, 2020

5/5
Great service as usual, great explanation of issues and kept up to date thru the process.
Hi Stephen, Thank you for shopping with us, we appreciate your business. It was our pleasure to serve you and care for your Ford Truck.

- Craig's Car Care

Craig Ward

July 13, 2020

5/5
Great shop. Will definitely use them again.
We’re glad to hear it Craig! Thanks for the review and see you next time!

- Craig's Car Care

Stephanie Reynaga

July 12, 2020

5/5
Wow, wow, WOW! I cannot say how impressed my husband and I are with the service and finished product. I called to see about their service as a first time customer. Craig said they had someone cancel and they could squeeze us in at noon the next day but might not be able to do the work till Monday. Once the vehicle was dropped they shuttled my husband home. Matt the mechanic called to go over the results they sent in advance. He suddenly talked about trying to have the work done by 5 pm and if not then Monday. Did not expect them to be able to start working the same day! I then tried to find my Brakes Plus card to pay with and could not find. Matt took his own time while the work was being started to look up my information and was able to have everything go through. Then the work was done by 4:30! Only 3 hours and a complete brake update and flush was complete. To top it off, Matt asked If we wanted them to drop off the vehicle at the house? Say what!!!! Umm yes please. Lastly, they had to replace a lug nut but they did not have a matching one in stock. They let us know when it came in they would send someone to the house to replace it!!!!! Above and beyond our expectations! I felt like I went to a spa for our truck! They made it super easy and I never had to leave the house. They provide a thorough review, complete with pictures, subscriptions, and suggestions for what is going on with your vehicle. Once their check is complete they send to you via email/text they give you a bout 30 minutes to review and then call for a follow up. My husband is very particular with his Harley addition Ford F-150 as the Ford dealership has damaged his vehicle multiple times. Not only were they transparent, friendly, and thorough but their knowledge and attention to detail is outstanding. We will take all of our future vehicle needs to you! The care and pride you take in your work with decent pricing make you stand out amount others! Thank you for making my husband have faith in the care of his truck once more!
Good afternoon Stephanie, It was entirely our pleasure to be of service and greatly appreciate your business and trust, with such a nice truck as the Harley Ford F 150. We will call you in a few days to check in on you and as soon as that lug nut arrives we will get out and install it and torque it to the factory specification. Thank you for such a wonderful review. Craig ,Matt and the rest of the team.

- Craig's Car Care

Stephanie Reynaga

July 12, 2020

5/5
Wow, wow, WOW! I cannot say how impressed my husband and I are with the service and finished product. I called to see about their service as a first time customer. Craig said they had someone cancel and they could squeeze us in at noon the next day but might not be able to do the work till Monday. Once the vehicle was dropped they shuttled my husband home. Matt the mechanic called to go over the results they sent in advance. He suddenly talked about trying to have the work done by 5 pm and if not then Monday. Did not expect them to be able to start working the same day! I then tried to find my Brakes Plus card to pay with and could not find. Matt took his own time while the work was being started to look up my information and was able to have everything go through. Then the work was done by 4:30! Only 3 hours and a complete brake update and flush was complete. To top it off, Matt asked If we wanted them to drop off the vehicle at the house? Say what!!!! Umm yes please. Lastly, they had to replace a lug nut but they did not have a matching one in stock. They let us know when it came in they would send someone to the house to replace it!!!!! Above and beyond our expectations! I felt like I went to a spa for our truck! They made it super easy and I never had to leave the house. They provide a thorough review, complete with pictures, subscriptions, and suggestions for what is going on with your vehicle. Once their check is complete they send to you via email/text they give you a bout 30 minutes to review and then call for a follow up. My husband is very particular with his Harley addition Ford F-150 as the Ford dealership has damaged his vehicle multiple times. Not only were they transparent, friendly, and thorough but their knowledge and attention to detail is outstanding. We will take all of our future vehicle needs to you! The care and pride you take in your work with decent pricing make you stand out amoung others! Thank you for making my husband have faith in the care of his truck once more!
Good afternoon Stephanie, It was entirely our pleasure to be of service and greatly appreciate your business and trust, with such a nice truck as the Harley Ford F 150. We will call you in a few days to check in on you and as soon as that lug nut arrives we will get out and install it and torque it to the factory specification. Thank you for such a wonderful review. Craig ,Matt and the rest of the team.

- Craig's Car Care

Zac Fink

July 9, 2020

5/5
I have worked on cars most of my life, so I know what I can and cannot do. Whenever there is something I don’t have the tools or skills to do I go to here. They give honest recommendations, prices, and fantastic work. They are clean and timely. I trust them with my car, and everyone in my family trust them with theirs.

- Craig's Car Care

John Gammon

July 9, 2020

5/5
Always quality repair Fast service
Good Morning John, Thank you for the review and trusting us with the service and repair for your Mercedes Benz. We appreciate your business and trust over these past 20 years.

- Craig's Car Care

Marty and Sharon Berryman

July 9, 2020

5/5
These guys are always very helpful and prompt. Our favorite place to go for assistance!

- Craig's Car Care

Trevor Lawless

July 2, 2020

5/5
Great shop and great team of people. I’m a repeat customer with a higher-mileage truck. They do excellent work the right way, and communicate very effectively during the time they have your truck (no surprises!). In my experience, you can fully trust Craig’s with your truck repairs and maintenance.

- Craig's Car Care

Sharon Boyd

July 1, 2020

5/5
My experience with Craig’s is a great one. They are courteous, professional, and let you know exactly what is happening with your vehicle. I would recommend them highly. They are reliable and tell you exactly what the problem is with your vehicle. I would highly recommend them for your service needs.
Good Afternoon Mrs, Boyd , thank you for the very kind words. It has been our pleasure to be of service and keep the Mazda safe and reliable for you. We appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

T M

June 30, 2020

5/5
I wouldn’t take my vehicles to any other place. The staff go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. Kudos to Craig and his team.
Thanks TM for the shout out. We appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care