Average rating: 4.9 out of 5

986 Reviews

Testimonials: Hear What Our Customers Say About Us

At Craig’s Car Care in Allen, TX, we pride ourselves on providing top-quality automotive services to our valued customers. But don’t just take our word for it. See what our clients have to say about their experiences with us! 

Here are a few testimonials from those who have trusted Craig’s Car Care for their vehicle needs.

Write a Review

CARRIE LOVING

June 29, 2020

5/5
Easy to work with, sufficient, knowledgeable about what was going on. I’ve used them before and I’ll use them again!

- Craig's Car Care

Vicki Garcia

June 26, 2020

5/5
Handled everything in a timely and professional manner.
Good Morning Vicki, Thank you for the wonderful review. It was our pleasure to be of service and to be able to fix the Chevy Suburban. We appreciate your business. 🙂

- Craig's Car Care

Bradley R

June 17, 2020

5/5
Just wanted to mention that the service here is outstanding! The people are polite, friendly, and professional. Everything was completed on my vehicle with no issues in a timely manner. Thank you!!
Good Morning Brad, Thank you for the very kind review. It was our pleasure to be of service and glad to help. Thank you for your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Elwood Nolan

June 16, 2020

5/5
Love this company! Jaime is an amazing knowledgeable mechanic that went above and beyond to make sure my car left the shop without any issues. Matt helped me throughout the process and made sure I was in the loop every step of the way. Will continue to trust Craig’s Car Care with my vehicles!
Good Morning Elwood, It has been our pleasure to be of service and to be a part of restoring such a cool car. The 72 Oldsmobile Cutlass is a real classic. Thank you for choosing us to a part of this project. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping in the future.

- Craig's Car Care

Debbie Collins

June 12, 2020

5/5
My experience at Craig’s is always a good one. They always let you know what’s going on and how much the repairs will be. I appreciate the loaner car they provide.
Good Morning Debbie, Thank you for the very kind words and choosing us to be your service professionals. It was our pleasure to be of service and to take care of your Ford Fusion. Have a great week.

- Craig's Car Care

Rebecca Palmer

June 8, 2020

5/5
We just moved to TX and took our 3 cars to Craig’s Car Care for inspections before transferring our license plates. They were very helpful, professional, and quick!
Good afternoon Rebecca, It was great to meet you and the family. It was our pleasure to be of service, and we look forward to helping in the future. Thank you Matt, Craig and all the guys. 🙂

- Craig's Car Care

John Childers

June 3, 2020

5/5
Great visit as always. Quick turnaround, easy drop off and pick up, excellent service and great quality work.
Good Morning John, Thank you for the great shout out, Were happy you had a great visit and we could get you back into your Chevy Truck as soon as possible. As always it was our pleasure to be of service and we appreciate your business. Take Care.

- Craig's Car Care

Daniel Lopez

June 1, 2020

5/5
Great place for auto needs. They make sure to communicate with you through the entire process and let you know what to expect. Treat you like a person and want to make sure you are happy through whole process. Been a long time since I have found a shop that I can trust with what they telling me. They kept my truck running and will keep coming back here for anything in future. Thank you guys.
Good Morning Daniel, It was our pleasure to serve you and repair your very nice Ford F 250. Thank you for your business and we look forward to being able to help in the future.

- Craig's Car Care

JOHN AWEZEC

June 1, 2020

5/5
Great job diagnosing and putting into place a creative and inexpensive solution to an engine problem that if not resolved, would have prevented me from participating in a track event that I had been planning to participate in for several weeks….!
Good afternoon John, It was our pleasure to be of service and happy we could be a part of helping you make the track. We appreciate your business and look forward to being of service in the future.

- Craig's Car Care

Amber Nicole

May 25, 2020

5/5
My family and I love Craig’s Car Care. They explain things in terms you can understand and they genuinely care about you and your experience. They also won’t cheat you for your money. They tell it to you straight while also being extremely friendly and kind. I love Craig’s Car Care.
Thanks Amber, being able to provide a transparent service is very important to us. We appreciate your choosing us to care for your vehicle. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We look forward to serving you next time.

- Craig's Car Care