Average rating: 4.9 out of 5

986 Reviews

Testimonials: Hear What Our Customers Say About Us

At Craig’s Car Care in Allen, TX, we pride ourselves on providing top-quality automotive services to our valued customers. But don’t just take our word for it. See what our clients have to say about their experiences with us!Β 

Here are a few testimonials from those who have trusted Craig’s Car Care for their vehicle needs.

Write a Review

Landon Freeman

October 28, 2022

5/5
They did an amazing job fixing my car! When my car was finished I was not available to go pick it up. So they offered to pick up my dad to pick up the car for me. They have amazing customer service!
Good Morning Landon, Thank you so much for the wonderful shout out and for your business. It was our pleasure to be of service and we look forward to helping out in the future..

- Craig's Car Care

Scott Stafford

October 25, 2022

5/5
They fixed my issue and didn’t even charge me. It was hose unhooked, honest mechanic!
Good afternoon Scott, Thanks for the review. Transparency and integrity are part of our mission statement and core values It was our pleasure to be of service and we appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Terry Taylor

October 25, 2022

5/5
Excellent service and very complete and knowledgeable
Good afternoon Terry, Thanks for the wonderful shout out and for your business. It was our pleasure to be of service. πŸ™‚

- Craig's Car Care

Dan Cummings

October 25, 2022

5/5
All of Craig’s personnel were very friendly and attentive to my needs. They provided me with a ride home so I could work around the house while they took care of my vehicle. They provided a written report that allowed my review of recommendations without any attempts to try to sell additional services. Craig’s does business like it’s supposed to be done and I highly recommend them! We’ll done folks!

Veronica Creed

October 25, 2022

5/5
Excellent experience

Siqi Li

October 25, 2022

5/5
Went here for state inspection. Tidy little shop with refreshments and wifi provided free if you wait there. Display of broken parts is interesting to look at also.
Good Morning Siqi, Thank you for your business and the five star review, it was our pleasure to be of service. πŸ™‚

- Craig's Car Care

Joan Phillips

October 24, 2022

4/5
Fantastic people to work with. Love the fact that they can pick-up and take you home. They even have loaner cars!!! Love this place and will recommend to everyone.

Jason Duncan

October 22, 2022

5/5
Craig’s has fair prices and they always get to my car quickly. I also love the status updates with a text and email list of their inspection findings and the status of the services performed.
Thank you Jason for the very kind words. It was our pleasure to be of service and we appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Dickie Hooten

October 3, 2022

5/5
These guys were great. Fixed my parisitic drain on my father in laws Buick. They are very professional and informative. I would use and recommend them again. Thanks Dickie

Melissa Fletcher

October 1, 2022

1/5
Overpriced service quote| found a less expensive brake repair and saved about $500. Initial customer service was pleasant, but once I declined service no NO considerations were given for my time, expense or safety.