Average rating: 4.9 out of 5

986 Reviews

Testimonials: Hear What Our Customers Say About Us

At Craig’s Car Care in Allen, TX, we pride ourselves on providing top-quality automotive services to our valued customers. But don’t just take our word for it. See what our clients have to say about their experiences with us! 

Here are a few testimonials from those who have trusted Craig’s Car Care for their vehicle needs.

Write a Review

Dickie Hootenh

September 30, 2022

5/5
These guys are awesome. They help fix a parisitic drain on my father in laws, old Buick. Very informative, considerate and took my issue serious. They goty future business. Thanks all !
Thank you for the wonderful feedback and your for your business, it was our pleasure to be of service and we look forward to helping in the future.

- Craig's Car Care

Sara Mata

September 26, 2022

5/5
Thank you so much for taking care of my car. Everything was done by the end of the day and they even shuttled me to and from my home since I didn’t have a ride. Very caring and professional staff.
Good afternoon Sara, It was our pleasure to be of service and we greatly appreciate your business. Thank you for the very kind words 🙂

- Craig's Car Care

Brooke

September 23, 2022

5/5
These guys worked out an electrical problem with my van. They tracked the wires from the rear all the way to the engine until they found the problem. Then they fixed it. They also replaced my battery.

- Craig's Car Care

Elizabeth Weaver

September 13, 2022

5/5
I have used Craig’s for 2 different vehicles and I have been happy not only with the service but the pricing compared to other local repair shops. I appreciate that they give you a free detailed inspection and are honest with which repairs are necessary and which repairs should be done but are no imperative right this second. I would highly recommend you check them out before doing any repairs elsewhere.

- Craig's Car Care

Jayson Mishork

September 10, 2022

5/5
I went to Craig’s for a brake system inspection, and came with away with a renewed faith in family owned businesses. Very professional, thorough, and hospitable. Keep up the great work y’all!

- Craig's Car Care

Autumn Richmond

August 30, 2022

5/5
Great service, very thorough and detailed. I like the fact the take pictures and videos showing you the on what needs to be repaired.

- Craig's Car Care

Karen Alexander

August 17, 2022

5/5
What fantastic service! The staff are so nice and easy to work with. They were happy to give me a ride home and pick me up when the car was ready. They provided a detailed, in-depth report of what was right, and what was not right, with my car. They were able to do the jobs I requested quickly and at a fair price. Absolutely tops!
Good Morning Karen, Thank you for the positive feedback:) It was our pleasure to be of service and we appreciate your business. 🙂

- Craig's Car Care

Anonymous

August 16, 2022

5/5
What fantastic service! The staff are so nice and easy to work with. They were happy to give me a ride home and pick me up when the car was ready. They provided a detailed, in-depth report of what was right, and what was not right, with my car. They were able to do the jobs I requested quickly and at a fair price. Absolutely tops!

- Craig's Car Care

Anne Segura

August 14, 2022

5/5
Rebuilt entire rear end. Truck working fine now . Very satisfied with work and costs

- Craig's Car Care

ChristServant

August 9, 2022

5/5
Great and friendly staff, very transparent and helpful with complex car problems esp the technicians.
Good morning, Thank you for the wonderful kind words. It was our pleasure to be of service. We appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care