Average rating: 4.9 out of 5

986 Reviews

Testimonials: Hear What Our Customers Say About Us

At Craig’s Car Care in Allen, TX, we pride ourselves on providing top-quality automotive services to our valued customers. But don’t just take our word for it. See what our clients have to say about their experiences with us! 

Here are a few testimonials from those who have trusted Craig’s Car Care for their vehicle needs.

Write a Review

God’sDisciple

August 9, 2022

5/5
Great and friendly staff, very transparent and helpful with complex car problems esp the technicians.
Good morning, Thank you for the wonderful kind words. It was our pleasure to be of service. We appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Jan Sikes

August 8, 2022

5/5
I took a Honda Odyssey van in for an oil change and transmission fluid exchange. I received a full inspection of the vehicle and was able to prevent a dangerous situations with the braking performance.
Good Morning Jan, Thank you for the five star review. We appreciate your business and are always happy to be of service. 🙂

- Craig's Car Care

Dina Herrera

July 26, 2022

5/5
Great service! Knowledgeable, friendly, honest and trustworthy. They did a thorough review of the inspection with me, making suggestions but there was no pressure. I will definitely go back for future repairs and I highly recommend them!

- Craig's Car Care

E Santiago

July 26, 2022

5/5
Great staff! Professional, honest and trustworthy! They don’t take advantage of people.

- Craig's Car Care

Joy Meyerowitz

July 21, 2022

5/5
Craig’s did an great job on the steering rack of my Toyota. It’s hard to find an honest mechanic these days. Craig’s Car care is one of the good ones.

- Craig's Car Care

Denise Rebel

July 20, 2022

5/5
We always use craigs car care. They are very nice and honest.
Thank you Denise, 🙂 it is always our pleasure to be of service and we appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Ritu Garg

July 19, 2022

5/5
Fantastic service . I was a walk in but they accommodated me. After completing the inspection, they sent me detailed photographs of what needed to be done and why. They completed the battery change in a timely manner. Very professional and knowledgeable staff.

- Craig's Car Care

Joaquin Torre

July 14, 2022

5/5
Jaime did a great job with my 1969 Ford. I won’t take the car anywhere else but to your company for repair.

- Craig's Car Care

Richard Maiella

July 12, 2022

5/5
Great friendly service. Car was done correctly the 1st time at a reasonable price!

- Craig's Car Care

Gabe Nissen

July 11, 2022

5/5
Great people, providing great service. My family and I have used them for years!

- Craig's Car Care