Average rating: 4.9 out of 5

986 Reviews

Testimonials: Hear What Our Customers Say About Us

At Craig’s Car Care in Allen, TX, we pride ourselves on providing top-quality automotive services to our valued customers. But don’t just take our word for it. See what our clients have to say about their experiences with us!ย 

Here are a few testimonials from those who have trusted Craig’s Car Care for their vehicle needs.

Write a Review

Anthony Macaluso

July 10, 2022

5/5
My wife and I were extremely impressed with the efficient, professional and courteous services shown by the employees of Craig’s Car Care. We would not hesitate to recommend Craig’s Car Care to our family and friends.
Good Morning Anthony, It was a pleasure to be of service, and we greatly appreciate your business. Thanks for the wonderful feed back. ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a great week.

- Craig's Car Care

Jeffrey Novotny

July 6, 2022

5/5
In and out in 15 minutes. Friendly welcome when I arrived. Fast service. Will return.

- Craig's Car Care

Daniel Martin

July 6, 2022

5/5
Excellent service. I will be back!

- Craig's Car Care

Rick Richard Maiella

July 6, 2022

0/5
Excellent customer service and did the job right the first time.

- Craig's Car Care

Mark Donaldson

June 28, 2022

5/5
Craig’s Car Care is the place to go for any auto needs. They are efficient, friendly, but most importantly- honest. I have taken multiple vehicles to them, and the work quality is spot on. I really baby my Mustang GT, but have no reservations about Craig’s working on it. I’m sure I will be using their services in the future.

- Craig's Car Care

Stephanie Reynaga

June 27, 2022

5/5
They have done it again! I love the detailed diagnostic report complete with images, descriptions, videos, and labeled from urgent to suggested services. Once that has been sent they give you a call shortly after to answer any questions and to start work on what you decide. They mentioned the 2 tires that needed replacing in which we had scheduled to be replaced at discount tires the next day under warranty. They rotated the tires to put the 2 good tires in front. Also, we asked for an alignment but they did not complete. They knew it was a waist of our money to do this work because discount tire would do their own thing. They just told us to come back once the new tires were on! These guys are thorough, kind, and informative. Once the work is complete they even offer to drop your vehicle off at your home. I do not feel haggled or pressured and the work and extra service they provide makes this experience easy. This is your place to go! Thanks again Matt and all who took care of my husbandโ€™s Harley F-150. As particular as he is about his vehicle you guys take extra care! Thanks! Stephanie and Jason Reynaga

- Craig's Car Care

W P

June 20, 2022

5/5
Good service as always.
Good afternoon WP, We are happy to be of service and look forward to helping in the future. Thank you for the five star review and your business.:)

- Craig's Car Care

Jill legrange

June 20, 2022

5/5
Thank you Jill! It is always a pleasure to be of service and we appreciate your continued trust in us. ๐Ÿ™‚

- Craig's Car Care

Byron Slaughter

June 20, 2022

5/5
Thank you Bryon, It was our pleasure to serve you and get the F150 back on the road. We appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Amy H

June 15, 2022

5/5
Thank you Amy ๐Ÿ™‚ It was our pleasure to be of service. We greatly appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care