Average rating: 4.9 out of 5

986 Reviews

Testimonials: Hear What Our Customers Say About Us

At Craig’s Car Care in Allen, TX, we pride ourselves on providing top-quality automotive services to our valued customers. But don’t just take our word for it. See what our clients have to say about their experiences with us!Β 

Here are a few testimonials from those who have trusted Craig’s Car Care for their vehicle needs.

Write a Review

Dennis Dudley

June 15, 2022

5/5
Very pleased with work and service . Fast and efficient. Very courteous staff

brad chasteen

June 14, 2022

5/5
Guys were professional and service oriented. Great experience!
Good Afternoon Brad. Thank you so much for the 5 star review πŸ™‚ . We were glad to be of service and appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Sarah Choate

June 10, 2022

5/5
They were extremely quick, efficient and kind! 10/10 would recommend!

Ron Grotti

June 7, 2022

5/5
Craig’s Shop appeared on scene early 90s, late 80s – don’t remember? Ask him for the start up date but that’s how long he and his crew have assisted me and the Fire Department! A great resource!

Colin Hanks

May 30, 2022

4/5
First time using a service shop that was not part of the dealership where our vehicle was purchased. Making the appointment was easy and confirmation was received in advance. Arrived shortly after 7am and was told they had a large queue but would do their best to complete same-day maintenance. 6 hours later, received the inspection report, followed by a call to confirm which services I’d like performed. Along with the scheduled maintenance, a coolant repair item was added. 3 hours later (4pm) I received a call that our vehicle was ready. We took it on a quick out-of-town road trip the day after and it has been driving great! The price paid, while not overly competitive, was fair and I would trust Craig’s with my business again in the future.
Good Morning Colin, Thank you for the wonderful feedback and your trust, It was a pleasure to be of service. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to being of service in the future.

- Craig's Car Care

Angela M.

May 21, 2022

5/5
Took car in for lots of repair services. They were honest, friendly, and I trusted them to make the repairs in a timely manner and not oversell anything. They exceeded those expectations.

Steve Dahlgren

May 19, 2022

5/5
After a bad experience at the dealer it was refreshing to have a good experience at Craigs Car Care – great communication on problems found including pictures and readings found during troubleshooting that made me feel comfortable that root cause was found.

Cody Hinson

May 9, 2022

5/5

Michael Duran

May 8, 2022

5/5
Always a good experience with this shop

Anonymous

May 4, 2022

5/5
This place always does such an awesome job. If you find a good electrician, a good plumber or a good mechanic, you hang on to them as having a reliable company you can count on to do honest, quality work is rare. This is such a company and I’ve been a customer for several years.