Average rating: 4.9 out of 5

986 Reviews

Testimonials: Hear What Our Customers Say About Us

At Craig’s Car Care in Allen, TX, we pride ourselves on providing top-quality automotive services to our valued customers. But don’t just take our word for it. See what our clients have to say about their experiences with us!Β 

Here are a few testimonials from those who have trusted Craig’s Car Care for their vehicle needs.

Write a Review

Mark Seawell

April 27, 2022

5/5
Great Experience! these guys know their stuff. especially Brian!! Fair Pricing and Great Service! – That’s still a thing – Who Knew!
Good Morning Mark, Thank you for the very kind words. It is a pleasure working with you and building a relationship of trust. We are very glad to have Brian on our team. Thanks again and we are looking forward to being of service in the future.

- Craig's Car Care

Zach Gass

April 25, 2022

5/5
Fantastic customer service and very thorough vehicle inspection. Would definitely recommend them. I always go to Craig’s for all my trucks needs. Thanks guy!
Good morning Zach, Thank you for the 5 star review :), we appreciate your business and the recommendation. We are always happy to be of service.

- Craig's Car Care

Tangled ArtZ

April 14, 2022

5/5
Five stars is all I’m allowed?! BY far the BEST place I have ever taken any vehicle, EVER!!!! VERY IMPRESSIVE AND VERY IMPRESSED! THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ATTENTIVENESS TO MY VEHICLE AND IT’S NEEDS. This is from Hellz Bell
Good morning, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. It was a pleasure to be of service and we greatly appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Dave Wilburn

April 12, 2022

5/5
From start to finish it was an awesome experience. They made it simple to drop the car off the night before. Work was performed in a timely manner. They kept me informed on issues and when it would be ready. I plan on returning to them the next time I need work, and I would recommend them to others.
Good morning, Dave, thank you for the 5-star review and the opportunity to serve you and service your Jeep. We look forward to being of service in the future.

- Craig's Car Care

Elaine Hargrove

April 11, 2022

5/5

M S

April 5, 2022

5/5
They are my go-to mechanic, and the following is just one reason why I continue to get stuff fixed here: my exhaust pipe broke underneath my vehicle, and they recommended a specific muffler shop who could do the right welding. They could have tried to scam me out of a few thousand for an expensive replacement of most of the exhaust system, but instead it costed me less than 50 dollars at another place of business. This kind of honest service is appreciated.
Good afternoon, M S thanks for the wonderful shout out 😊 We are all about providing the best service for our clients, done in the best way possible all in the most affordable way possible. We want all of our clients to be completely satisfied and if that means referring a service or repair in way it makes the most sense then that is the right thing to do. 😊 Thank you again for taking the time today to send this and as always we greatly appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Brad King

April 2, 2022

5/5
These folks are my Go To for all the service on my older Toyotas ( 3 ). They offer a great diagnostic review with pictures and a detailed description of the work they recommend. Matt, Craig and the gang are personable, honest and make you feel like you are dong business with a neighbor! I’d like to welcome Thad to the crew, as a new master mech, he is certainly an awesome addition to the Craig’s Team. Remember to mention his name when you head in…
Good Morning Brad, Thank you for the great shout out and it is a pleasure to be of service. We appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Jeanne Burns

March 21, 2022

5/5
I brought my pick-up truck in for service. Craig’s Care Car did an courtesy inspection of it, told me of things that needed to be addressed, including pictures and explanations. This was a great service to me. I don’t know much about cars and this helped me understand what I needed to do. They also told me what needed to be done right away, for safety reasons, and what could wait until a later time. And the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend them.

Darrell Owen

March 7, 2022

5/5
If you are taking your vehicle somewhere else for service, then you should reconsider the path of your life. Honest, friendly, thorough, and a complete report provided both physically and online whenever they touch your car makes them the absolute best. There’s a reason why the City of Allen Police Department uses them.
Good Morning Darrell, Thank you for the wonderful shout out, We are glad to be of service and we appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care

Timothy Mohan

March 4, 2022

5/5
Always exemplary service quality. Excellent staff, service processes. Also provided transportation when I had to leave my car.
Thank you Tim for the great feedback, we really appreciate your time to review us. It was our pleasurer to be of service and we appreciate your business.

- Craig's Car Care